Contact

Camargue House
Corner of 33 Glenhove Road
& 4 Venus Street
Melrose Estate
South Africa
2196

+27 (0)11 778 9140

General Queries
camargue@camargueum.co.za

Professional Indemnity
pindemnity@camargueum.co.za

Public & Products Liability
liability@camargueum.co.za

Medial Malpractice
medmal@camargueum.co.za

Financial Institution Professional Indemnity
fi@camargueum.co.za

Cyber / Commercial Crime / Technology PI
cybercrime@camargueum.co.za

D&O / Employment Practices / Trustees
fiduciary@camargueum.co.za

Claims
claims@camargueum.co.za

Finance
finance@camargueum.co.za

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Morbi fermentum arcu vitae tortor aliquet ultricies. Etiam eu turpis sit amet sem pulvinar varius sit amet ut neque.

    OUR TEAM

    John Stebbing
    Divisional Director

    011 778 9163 / 084 068 3464 john@camargueum.co.za

    Dehlia Lamprecht
    Senior Underwriter

    011 778 9184 / 083 238 4501 dehlia@camargueum.co.za

    Shamima Jogee
    Underwriter

    011 778 9140 / 072 822 2018 shamima@camargueum.co.za

    Vaidah Chipadza
    Divisional Director

    011 778 9156 / 084 338 7518 vaidah@camargueum.co.za

    Nomagugu Sibindi
    Senior Underwriter

    011 778 9149 / 078 294 9129 nomagugu@camargueum.co.za

    Welcome Mashego
    Junior Underwriter

    011 778 9148 / 081 289 2490 welcome@camargueum.co.za

    Catherine Pienaar
    Divisional Director

    011 778 9143 / 082 798 3081 catherine@camargueum.co.za

    Loshana Govender
    Underwriter

    011 778 9172 / 071 362 9232 loshana@camargueum.co.za

    Lauren Stander
    Underwriter

    011 778 9154 / 079 924 1692 lauren@camargueum.co.za

    Aobakwe Raborifi
    Junior Underwriter

    011 778 9147 / 082 749 0620 aobakwe@camargueum.co.za

    Sarah Watson
    Junior Underwriter

    011 778 9165 / 072 425 4300 sarah@camargueum.co.za

    Catherine Pienaar
    Divisional Director

    011 778 9143 / 082 798 3081 catherine@camargueum.co.za

    Lauren Stander
    Underwriter

    011 778 9154 / 079 924 1692 lauren@camargueum.co.za

    Justine Crossley
    Underwriter

    011 778 9169 / 084 251 1856 justine@camargueum.co.za

    Ashton Cotton
    Junior Underwriter

    011 778 9179 / 082 856 9870 ashton@camargueum.co.za

    Catherine Pienaar
    Divisional Director

    011 778 9143 / 082 798 3081 catherine@camargueum.co.za

    Gina Stokes
    Senior Underwriter

    011 778 9171 / 083 242 0499 gina@camargueum.co.za

    Keanu de Faria
    Underwriter

    011 778 9167 / 079 027 2416 keanu@camargueum.co.za

    Isabel Taljaard
    Finance Manager: Reporting

    011 778 9141 / 072 504 2220 isabel@camargueum.co.za

    Annabie Scullard
    Finance Manager: Systems

    011 778 9175 / 082 319 7587 annabie@camargueum.co.za

    John Stebbing
    Divisional Director

    011 778 9163 / 084 068 3464 john@camargueum.co.za

    Jennifer Porteous
    Claims, Legal and Compliance Manager

    011 778 9140 / 082 780 7386 jennifer@camargueum.co.za

    Jennifer Porteous
    Claims, Legal and Compliance Manager

    011 778 9140 / 082 780 7386 jennifer@camargueum.co.za

    Gerhard de Bruin
    Chief Executive Officer

    011 778 9178 / 082 823 0051 gerhard@camargueum.co.za

    Lucian Carciumaru
    Chief Operating Officer

    011 778 9181 / 082 330 4233 lucian@camargueum.co.za

    Mitch Marescia
    Chairman

    083 272 9175 mitch@camargueum.co.za