What areas constitute the USA/Canada exclusion?

The policy excludes liability arising out of judgements and settlements made within countries which operate under the laws of the United States of America or Canada. Those countries and territories are:

  • The USA and its 51 states
  • Canada
  • American Samoa
  • Guam
  • Guantanamo Bay Naval Base (Cuba)
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Puerto Rico
  • Virgin Islands, U.S.
General Liability